[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk scheduled maintenance - January, 21st

Dear customers,

This is to inform you about the scheduled maintenance of our Support Helpdesk system in order to upgrade its features and make your experience with us better.

During the maintenance, you will be able to reach our Support Team via Live Chat and Ticket system. Please keep in mind, that due to the planned technical works our Live Chat system may work intermittently, that is why we recommend using Ticket Support System during the maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

08:00 - 12:00 UTC Monday, January 21st
3:00 - 7:00 AM EST Monday, January 21st

 

Thank you for your understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 08:00 UTC/ 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update this post once it is finished.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

update@ : 09:05 UTC/ 4:05 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed.

Should you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!