[Resolved] Issues with delivery of domain control validation emails for COMODO certificates - February 6, 2019

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers. Approval emails for COMODO certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for COMODO certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 05:34 UTC | 12:34 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue has been escalated to COMODO and we are waiting for updates from their team. We will keep this post updated each 2-3 hours with the progress of investigation.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 08:38 UTC | 3:38 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing.

Sectigo/Comodo team is working on its resolution currently.

We are keeping in touch with them and will update you via this status post in 2-3  hours or sooner once we have any news.

Thank you for your understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 11:36 UTC | 6:36 AM EST 

Dear customers,

To our regret, the issue has not been resolved still.

We are monitoring the situation closely and will let you know in this status post as soon as there are any updates on the matter.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this issue may cause.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @ 12:20 UTC | 7:20 AM EST 

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved now.

DCV emails are received without any delays.

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact our Support team via Live Chat or ticket system at any time.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this maintenance.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team