[Completed] Sectigo (COMODO) Scheduled Maintenance - February 23, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo (COMODO) Certificate Authority on Saturday,  February 23.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST February 23, 2019

00:00 - 00:30 UTC February 24, 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo (Comodo) SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @00:00  UTC | 07:00 PM EST

Dear customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you once it is completed.

Your patience is highly appreciated

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update @00:10  UTC | 07:10 PM EST

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed.

Please let us know if you have any questions, our Support team is available  via Live Chat and Ticket system 24/7.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team