[COMPLETED] Sectigo Scheduled Maintenance - 2nd March 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on Saturday, 2nd March 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00PM - 09:30PM EST 2nd March 2019
00:00 - 02:30 UTC 3rd March 2019


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 00:00  UTC | 07:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 2:22 UTC | 9:22 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team