[Completed] Sectigo Scheduled Maintenance - 9th March 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo (former COMODO) Certificate Authority on Saturday, 9th March 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 PM - 07:30 PM EST 9th March 2019
00:00 - 00:30 UTC 10th March 2019


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated@ 7:00 PM EST | 00:00 UTC

Dear customers,

We would like to let you know that the scheduled Sectigo maintenance has started.

During the maintenance period, it will be not possible to activate, complete the validation or download your certificates. We highly appreciate your patience on the matter and will update the post once the maintenance is completed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team!

 

Updated@ 7:10 PM EST | 00:10 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns by contacting us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team!