[Completed] Sectigo Scheduled Maintenance - 19th March 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on Tuesday, 19th March 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07:45  UTC 19th March 2019
3:00 AM - 3:45 AM EST 19th March 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Updated@ 3:00 AM EST | 07:00 UTC


Dear customers,

We would like to let you know that the scheduled Sectigo maintenance has started.
During the maintenance period, it will be not possible to activate, complete the validation or download your certificates. We highly appreciate your patience on the matter and will update the post once the maintenance is completed.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Updated@ 3:45 AM EST | 07:45 UTC

Dear customers,

We regret to let you know that the maintenance has been prolonged for 20 minutes more.  At the moment, it is possible to activate, reissue or download your certificate from the account panel, however, there may be intermittent issues with SSL-management operations.

Your patience is highly appreciated!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Updated@ 4:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the scheduled maintenance is completed.
Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns by contacting us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team