[RESOLVED[ SECTIGO/COMODO CA EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE – MARCH 28, 2019

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO/Sectigo CA upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

ETA regarding the issue resolution is 30 minutes.

We keep in touch with COMODO/Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 4:26 UTC | 12:26 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know that the issue with signing servers is still taking place on Sectigo side.  Sectigo Team is currently working on fixing it. Unfortunately, we do not have the ETA when the issue will be resolved. We will update you in 3 hours or once the issue is resolved.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 6:45 UTC | 2:45 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and all the pending orders are issued.

Please feel free to contact our Support Team if you need any help.

Thank you for your kind patience during this outage.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team