[Completed] SECTIGO/COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - March 31st, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance which will take place at SECTIGO/COMODO Certificate Authority on March 31st, 2019.

The time frame for themaintenance is following:

00:00  - 03:00 UTC 31st March 2019
8:00 - 11:00 PM EDT 30th March 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 12:00 AM UTC | 8:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

The ETA for the maintenance is 3 hours.

We will keep you updated regarding its status via this status post.

Your patience and understanding in this matter are highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 1:00 AM UTC | 9:00 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 2:53 AM UTC | 10:53 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that our upstream provider decided to prolong the maintenance window, that is why it will take a bit longer than expected.

We would like to apologize for any inconveniences it may cause.

We will keep you updated on the maintenance status via this post.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 3:27 AM UTC | 11:27 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

According to the updates from our upstream provider, the planned maintenance was extended till 6 AM UTC, 2 AM EDT.

We will update this status post once the maintenance is completed.

Stay tuned.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ 4:10 AM UTC | 12:10 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance in question has been finished.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team