[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - March 27, 2019

Dear Customers,

This news is to inform you that our Upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 27, 2019.

The timeframe for the maintenance is the following:

3:00 - 5:00 PM EDT 

19:00 - 21:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

There may be connection timeouts with our upstream provider and you may receive intermittent errors when performing various actions with your certificates.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this maintenance may cause.

Thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  3:00 PM EST | 19:00 UTC

Dear customers,

The scheduled upstream provider maintenance has started.

Once the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@  4:58 PM EST | 20:58 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Should you have any questions, please contact us via Live Chat or ticket system 24/7.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team