[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - April 5, 2019

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through. 

Start date: Friday, April 5, 2019

Maintenance window: 1:00 AM –1:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 1:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 01:17 AM EST | 05:17 UTC, Apr 5

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues, please contact our Support Team.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team