[Completed] Scheduled SSLs.com maintenance - April 3, 2019

Dear customers,

This is to inform you that we are going to perform a scheduled maintenance of our website on April 3, 2019. During the maintenance window, it will be not possible to purchase, activate or download your certificates.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

4:00 AM - 5:00 AM EDT

08:00 - 09:00 UTC

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences the maintenance can cause and thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter. 

Unfortunately, our Support Team may be unavailable through the Live Chat system, however, all the questions and concerns can be addressed through our Ticket system.

This status post will be updated once the maintenance starts.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

@update: 08:05 UTC | 4:05 AM EDT 3rd March

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance has started.

As soon as it is finished, we will update you via this post.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

@update: 09:00 UTC | 5:00 AM EDT 3rd March

Dear Customers,

This is to inform you that the scheduled maintenance has been prolonged for another hour.

We are sorry for the inconveniences this may bring.

Once the maintenance is completed, we will update you via this post.

Thank you for your understanding! 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!

 

@update: 09:30 UTC | 5:30 AM EDT 3rd March

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

The service is available now, and all SSL management options function properly.

If you encounter any difficulties or issues, please contact our Support Team.

Thank you for your understanding on the matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team!