[Completed] SECTIGO/COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – April 6, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance which will take place at SECTIGO/COMODO Certificate Authority on April 6, 2019.

The time frame for the maintenance is following:

April 6, 2019 11:00 PM - 11:50 PM UTC
April 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM EDT

The maintenance will not affect existing, new or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support team

 

update@ : 11:00 PM UTC | 7:00 PM AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support team

 

update@ : 11:30 PM UTC | 7:30 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support team