[Completed] Sectigo/COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 16th April 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on Tuesday, 16th Arpil 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 07:00 UTC 16th Arpil 2019
2:00 AM - 3:00 AM EST 16th Arpil 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:00 UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:40 UTC | 2:40 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team