[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - May 3, 2019

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through. 

Start date: Friday, May 3, 2019

Maintenance window: 1:00 AM –1:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 05:00 UTC | 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 05:15 UTC | 1:15 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is successfully completed.

We thank you for your patience and understyanding on the matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team