[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance – May 17, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at PayPal on May/17/2019.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), or top up your SSLs.com account funds to complete your purchases with us.

Timeframes: 1:00 AM – 1:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 1:15 AM EDT | 05:15 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

The normal service has been restored.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team