[Completed] Sectigo Scheduled Maintenance - 1st June 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on Saturday, 1st June 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:00 UTC 1st June 2019 - 00:00 UTC 2nd June 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST 1st June 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 23:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EST

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated via this status post once the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 23:30 UTC | 7:30 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team