[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - 4th June, 2019

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on Tuesday, 4th June 2019. During the maintenance window our support website https://support.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

2:00 AM - 3:00 AM EDT 4th June 2019

06:00 - 07:00 UTC 4th June 2019

Our Customer Support Team will be online through the Live Chat system during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:00 UTC | 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:39 UTC | 2:39 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Our Customer Support Team is available via its regular communication channels and ready to assist you with your requests in chats and tickets.

Once again, thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team