[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance - 13th June, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at  PayPal on Jun/13/2019.

During the maintenance PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use another method of payment such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), or top up your SSLs.com account funds to complete your purchases with us.

The timeframes are as follows:

1:00 AM – 4:00 AM EDT 

05:00 – 08:00 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 1:14 AM EDT | 05:14 UTC

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 4:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC 

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed, and the normal work has been restored.

Should you have any questions or face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support team.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team