[Canceled] Sectigo Scheduled Maintenance - 16th June 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on Sunday, 16th June, 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:00 - 00:00 UTC 16th June, 2019
7:00 PM - 08:00 PM EDT 16th June, 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:35 UTC | 7:35 PM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance was canceled.

Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team!