[Completed] Sectigo/Comodo CA Scheduled Maintenance - July 13, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance which will take place at Sectigo/Comodo Certificate Authority on Saturday, July 13, 2019.

The time frame for the maintenance is following:

09:00  - 15:00 UTC 13th July 2019
5:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT 13th July 2019

23:00 UTC 13th July 2019 - 00:00 UTC 14th July 2019
7:00 PM - 08:00 PM 13th July 2019

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates in any way. It may not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any Sectigo SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 09:00 UTC | 5:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 15:00 UTC | 11:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The first part of the maintenance has finished.

Stay updates for the maintenance resume.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:00 UTC - 7:00 PM EDT 13th July 2019

Dear Customers,

The second part of the maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:45 UTC - 07:45 PM 13th July 2019

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team