[Completed] PayPal Scheduled Maintenance – July 11

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at  PayPal on Jul/11/2019.

During the maintenance, PayPal payments may not go through successfully; thus, we recommend that you use alternative payment method such as credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), or your SSLs.com account funds to complete your purchases with us.

The timeframes of the maintenance are as follows:

11:00 PM (Jul/10) – 7:00 AM (Jul/11) EDT / 03:00 – 11:00 UTC

We will keep you updated on the progress and will let you know once the maintenance is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 11:00 PM EDT | 03:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 07:00 AM EDT | 11:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team